Go to Top

Distributors

See Distributors on a large map

World

If you would like to place an order from a country that is not in the list, or to receive more information on the conditions of distribution in your country, please write an email to international@biomedal.com.

 

Argentina

Argentina

argentina@biomedal.com

Austria

Austria

alemania@biomedal.com

Australia

Australia

australia@biomedal.com

Belgium

Belgium

Belgium@biomedal.com

Brazil

Brazil

brazil@biomedal.com

Bulgary

Bulgary

bulgary@biomedal.com

Canada

Canada

canada@biomedal.com

China

China

china@biomedal.com

chile

Chile

chile@biomedal.com

colombia

Colombia

colombia@biomedal.com

Costa Rica

Costa Rica

costarica@biomedal.com

Croacia

Croacia

croacia@biomedal.com

Czech Republic

Czech Republic

czech@biomedal.com

Ecuador

Ecuador

ecuador@biomedal.com

France

France

france@biomedal.com

Alemania

Germany

alemania@biomedal.com

India

India

india@biomedal.com

Ireland

Ireland

ireland@biomedal.com

Italy

Italy

italy@biomedal.com

japan

Japan

japan@biomedal.com

South Korea

South Korea

southkorea@biomedal.com

Luxemburgo

Luxembourg

luxembourg@biomedal.com

Mexico

Mexico

mexico@biomedal.com

The Netherland

The Netherlands

Netherlands@biomedal.com

New Zealand

New Zealand

zealand@biomedal.com

Peru

Peru

peru@biomedal.com

Philippines

Philippines

philippines@biomedal.com

Poland

Poland

poland@biomedal.com

portugal

Portugal

portugal@biomedal.com

Rumania

Romania

romania@biomedal.com

Serbia

Serbia

serbia@biomedal.com

Singapore

Singapore

singapore@biomedal.com

Slovakia

Slovakia

slovakia@biomedal.com

Slovenia

Slovenia

slovenia@biomedal.com

Suiza

Switzerland

switzerland@biomedal.com

Tailandia

Thailand

thailand@biomedal.com

Turkey

Turkey

turkey@biomedal.com

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

united@biomedal.com

United States

United States

states@biomedal.com

Uruguay

Uruguay

uruguay@biomedal.com

Venezuela

Venezuela

venezuela@biomedal.com